Here’s your 2018 Lake Travis High School Football schedule. See below for games, locations, directions and results. Map the game turn-by-turn directions on your mobile device.

 

 

Friday 8/31/18 @ 7:30 pm

Lake Travis FootballArlington Martin Football

Lake Travis at Arlington Martin

Directions: Martin HS Football Stadium
Score: (W) 35-14
Record: 1-0

 

 

Friday 9/07/18 @ 7:30 pm

Lake Travis FootballMansfield Summit Football

Lake Travis at Mansfield Summit

Directions: Vernon Newsom Stadium
Score: 14-0 at halftime (game called due to weather).
Record: 1-0

 

 

Friday 9/14/18 @ 7:30 pm

Lake Travis FootballAustin Bowie Football

Lake Travis at Austin Bowie

Directions: Burger Stadium
Score: 42-21
Record: 2-0

 

 

Friday 9/21/18 @ 7:30 pm

Austin Akins FootballLake Travis Football

Austin Akins at Lake Travis

Directions: Lake Travis Cavalier Stadium
Score:
Record:

 

 

Friday 9/28/18 @ 7:30 pm

Lake Travis FootballAustin High Football

Lake Travis at Austin High

Directions: House Park
Score:
Record:

 

 

Friday 10/05/18 @ 7:30 pm

Austin Lehman FootballLake Travis Football

Austin Lehman at Lake Travis

Directions: Lake Travis Cavalier Stadium
Score:
Record:

 

 

Friday 10/12/18 @ 7:30 pm

Lake Travis FootballAustin Westlake Football

Lake Travis at Westlake

Directions: Chaparral Stadium
Score:
Record:

 

 

Friday 10/26/18 @ 7:30 pm

Del Valle FootballLake Travis Football

Del Valle at Lake Travis

Directions: Lake Travis Cavalier Stadium
Score:
Record:

 

 

Friday 11/02/18 @ 7:30 pm

Lake Travis FootballHays Rebels Football

Lake Travis at Hays

Directions: Bob Shelton Stadium
Score:
Record:

 

 

Friday 11/09/18 @ 7:30 pm

Austin Anderson FootballLake Travis Football

Austin Anderson at Lake Travis

Directions: Lake Travis Cavalier Stadium
Score:
Record:

Leave a Reply